LMTCC

LMTCC LMTCC Fixtures - 2020 LMTCC Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Pinatar (A) Away (Alfas Del Pi)14.00Friendly Abandoned EARLY RAIN IN SPAIN
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Madrid 1st(A) Away (Alfas Del Pi)16.00Friendly Lost First loss of 2020 in T10 Tournament
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Alfas XI(A) Away (Alfas Del Pi)14.00Friendly Lost Strong performance from Alfas
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Madrid United(A) Away (Alfas Del Pi)16.00Friendly Won Record Breaking and First win of 2020
Sun 12 Apr 2020 Levante (A) Away (Valencia)11.00Friendly
Fri 24 Apr 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sun 10 May 2020 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sun 21 Jun 2020 interllectuals c.c(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sun 02 Aug 2020 interllectuals c.c(A) Away (Bonalba)11.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Alfas 1st(A) Away (Alfas del Pi)13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Alfas 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Levante (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Levante (A) Away (Levante)11.00Cup
Fri 02 Oct 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sat 03 Oct 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sun 04 Oct 2020 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Thu 29 Oct 2020 Tour to Malaga 2.0(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Fri 30 Oct 2020 Tour to Malaga 2.0(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sat 31 Oct 2020 Tour to Malaga 2.0(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly
Sun 01 Nov 2020 Tour to Malaga 2.0(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly