LMTCC

LMTCC LMTCC Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Pinatar XI(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Friendly Lost Positive notes too take
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Glasgow Academy(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 09.00Friendly Won Confidence Boost
Fri 12 Apr 2019 madrid(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 12.45Friendly Won by 15 runs
Sat 13 Apr 2019 CDP(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 10.00Friendly Lost Last ball thriller
Sat 13 Apr 2019 Stockholm CC(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 15.30Friendly Won Through to the semi's
Sun 14 Apr 2019 GoatAcres CC(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 10.00Friendly Lost Knocked out of Semi's by best team
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 16.00Friendly Lost 4th place in Tournament
Sun 05 May 2019 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League Won 1st win on 1st div. debut
Sat 18 May 2019 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup Lost Dots balls the winner
Sat 18 May 2019 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 13.30Cup Lost slow run rate from LMTCC
Sun 26 May 2019 Alfas (A) Away (Alfas L'Albir)13.00League Won Win in a Close Finish
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League Lost as too many mistakes
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Levante (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League Lost Terrible Weather conditions
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Madrid United(H) Home (Torrevieja Sports City Instalaciones Deportivas) 11.00Cup Lost Collapse in the batting
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Madrid United(H) Home (Torrevieja Sports City Instalaciones Deportivas) 14.00Cup Tied SO CLOSE yet so far.
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Levante(A) Away (Levante)11.00League Teamsheet
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Alfas XI(A) Away (Alfas Albir)13.00Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Pinatar (H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Pinatar XI(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 14.00Cup
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Alfas(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Levante(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00Cup
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Levante(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 14.00Cup
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Alfas(A) Away (Alfas L'Albir)13.00Cup
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Alfas XI(A) Away (Alfas)15.00Cup
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Madrid United(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Madrid United(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Madrid 1st(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 11.00League
Fri 04 Oct 2019 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 10.00Friendly
Sat 05 Oct 2019 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 10.00Friendly
Sun 06 Oct 2019 T20 Tournament(H) Home (La Manga Resort) 10.00Friendly